Board of Directors

Neil Boris.jpg

Neil W.Boris, MD

President

Orlando, FL

Circle of Security International

nboris212@gmail.com

image002.jpg

Jackie Romillo, LCSW

Vice President

Miami, FL

Citrus Health Network, Inc. 

JackieK@citrushealth.com

Rene.jpg

Renée Layman, LMHC

Secretary

Palm Beach, FL

Center for Child Counseling

renee@centerforchildcounseling.org

2017 (1).jpeg

Melissa Burman, MBA

Treasurer

Tampa, FL

The Bank of Tampa

mburman@bankoftampa.com

Lisa 2.jpg

Lisa Negrini, LCSW

Past President

St. Petersburg, FL

Family Study Center

University of South Florida St. Petersburg

lnegrini@usfsp.edu

DougBrownPhoto.JPG

Douglas Brown

Board Member

Pensacola, FL

Community Action Program Committee Pensacola

d.brown@capc-pensacola.org

Latimore-Alicia.jpg

Honorable Alicia Latimore

Board Member

Orlando, FL

Circuit Judge

Florida Ninth Judicial Circuit

ctjual@ocnjcc.org

Maite.jpg

Maite Schenker, PhD, IMH-E

Board Member

Miami, FL

University of Miami

mxs2515@med.miami.edu

© Florida Association for Infant Mental Health

info@faimh.org

850-296-7002