Broward County Chapter

Chair: Dr. Harleen Hutchinson

hhutchinson@thejourneyinstituteinc.com

Capital Area Chapter

Tallahassee & Big Bend area

Chair: Susan Amore, LCSW
850-363-3382

susanamorelcsw@gmail.com

Central Florida Chapter

Orange, Osceola, Seminole & Brevard Counties

Co-Chair:  Michele Cummins, LMHC, NCC

Michele.Cummins@kinderkonsulting.com

Co-Chair: Jessica Ellis, LMHC
Jessica Ellis <Jessica.Ellis@kinderkonsulting.com

Emerald Coast Chapter

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa and Walton Counties

Chair: Catherine Denham, LCSW​

cdenham@healthcarewithinreach.org

 

Co-Chair: Deborah Goldberg

deborahgoldbergphd@gmail.com

Hillsborough County Chapter

Chair: Greg VanPelt, LMHC
gregvanpelt@ecctampabay.org


Co-Chair: Lisa Maddocks, LCSW
lmaddocks@ecctampabay.org

Manatee County Chapter

Chair: Patricia Johnson
pat.johnson@mymanatee.org

Miami-Dade County Chapter

Co-Chair: Christine R. Hughes, Ph.D.

hughes.pontier@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Noemi Aguila-Marquez, LCSW

nmarquez@counselandconnect.org

Please reload

North Central Florida Chapter

Gainesville area

Chair: Mary Birk, LMHC
352-877-3413

MBirk@camelotcommunitycare.org

North Florida Chapter

Duval, Clay, Baker, Nassau, & St. Johns Counties

Chair: Leslie Allen
904-755-6013
lallenfsu@aol.com

Northeast Central Florida Chapter

Flagler, Volusia, Putnam and St. Johns Counties

Chair: Lisa Benitez
386-258-1618
lisabenitezlmhc@earthlink.net

Palm Beach County Chapter

Chair: Clarissa DeWitt, LMHC
clarissa@centerforchildcounseling.org

Co-Chair: Susan Velasco

susan@centerforchildcounseling.org

Pinellas & Pasco County Chapter

Chair: Kelley Miller

kdevoe@elcpinellas.net

Co-Chair: Shari Iovino

siovino@sccmh.org

Suncoast Chapter

Sarasota County

Chair: Kathryn Shea
941-371-8820, Ext. 1041
kathryn.shea@thefloridacenter.org

Southwest Florida Chapter

Lee & Collier Counties

Chair:  Jennifer Black

jblackslp@gmail.com

Please reload

© Florida Association for Infant Mental Health

info@faimh.org

850-296-7002