Board of Directors

Neil Boris.jpg

Orlando, FL

Circle of Security International

nboris212@gmail.com

President

Neil W.Boris, MD

image002.jpg

Miami, FL

Citrus Health Network, Inc. 

JackieK@citrushealth.com

Vice President

Jackie Romillo, LCSW

Rene.jpg

Palm Beach, FL

Center for Child Counseling

renee@centerforchildcounseling.org

Secretary

Renée Layman, LMHC

2017 (1).jpeg

Tampa, FL

The Bank of Tampa

mburman@bankoftampa.com

Treasurer

Melissa Burman, MBA

Lisa 2.jpg

St. Petersburg, FL

Family Study Center

University of South Florida St. Petersburg

lnegrini@usfsp.edu

Past President

Lisa Negrini, LCSW

IMG_1075.jpeg

Board Member

Deborah Goldberg, Ph.D.

Christine.jpg

Miami, FL

The Developing Mother

hughes.pontier@gmail.com

Board Member

Christine Hughes, Ph.D., IMH-E

Maddocks.jpg

Tampa, FL

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County

lmaddocks@ecctampabay.org

Board Member

Lisa C. Maddocks, LCSW

© Florida Association for Infant Mental Health

info@faimh.org

850-296-7002