Board of Directors

Neil Boris.jpg

Orlando, FL

Circle of Security International

nboris212@gmail.com

President

Neil W.Boris, MD

image002.jpg

Miami, FL

Citrus Health Network, Inc. 

JackieK@citrushealth.com

Vice President

Jackie Romillo, LCSW

Rene.jpg

Palm Beach, FL

Center for Child Counseling

renee@centerforchildcounseling.org

Secretary

Renée Layman, LMHC

2017 (1).jpeg

Tampa, FL

The Bank of Tampa

mburman@bankoftampa.com

Treasurer

Melissa Burman, MBA

Lisa 2.jpg

St. Petersburg, FL

Family Study Center

University of South Florida St. Petersburg

lnegrini@usfsp.edu

Past President

Lisa Negrini, LCSW

DougBrownPhoto.JPG

Pensacola, FL

Community Action Program Committee Pensacola

d.brown@capc-pensacola.org

Board Member

Douglas Brown

Latimore-Alicia.jpg

Orlando, FL

Circuit Judge

Florida Ninth Judicial Circuit

ctjual@ocnjcc.org

Board Member

Honorable Alicia Latimore

FAIMH logo symbol_4x-8.png

Board Member

Elizabeth "Liz" Jack

Maite.jpg

Miami, FL

University of Miami

mxs2515@med.miami.edu

Board Member

Maite Schenker, PhD, IMH-E

© Florida Association for Infant Mental Health

info@faimh.org

850-296-7002